The Ionian Islands book - In the footsteps of Odysseus

$ 45.00

Covered with olive and cyprus trees along with forested mountains, the Ionian islands which consist of seven islands are nestled off the western coast of Greece. They are in order from north to south; Kerkyra (Corfu), Paxos, Lefkada, Ithaca, Kefalonia, Zakynthos and Kythira, all pictured in this book with pictures so clear you think you are there! 

  • Imported item
  • 175 pages color beauty
  • Dimensions 10.5" x 10.5"
  • Picture descriptions in Greek and English
  • Hard cover

Related Products